ETERNITY


Hello, Cross Talkers,

Although I don’t do book reviews, I would occasionally like to recommend a book I’ve read that left a strong impression on me; whether it’s one of those novels that inspired me to write my own books, or a story that just charmed the pants off me for one reason or another. That said, Eternity by Tamara Thorne heads that list, because with this one, she did both.

Eternity has it all. Murder, horror, mystery, suspense, wit, and just the right amount of comedy to keep you alternating between fear and laughter all night long. (Wait’ll you get a load of Joyce Furillo’s foot.)

Anyway, I came across a review of this book that says it far better than I could. Michael Aronovitz, the author of Alice Walks, gives Eternity the distinction it deserves as one of the strongest of its kind. Click here to read the review: http://hellnotes.com/eternity-book-review

And, if you haven’t read Eternity, do it.

This was one of those books that made me say, “I want to do this…”

And yeah… it also charmed my pants off… I still haven’t been able to find them…

Eternity-4

2 responses to “ETERNITY

    • Indeed! Bad Things is another great one. And The Forgotten. I really can’t choose a favorite by Tamara Thorne, so I pretty much call whatever one I’m talking about my favorite. But Eternity, Bad Things, and The Forgotten are probably my faves. Oh, and Haunted. And Candle Bay… see? It doesn’t work…

What SLAY you?

