Thank Yous and Such…


Good evening, Cross Talkers,

I have finished going through the last of the questions for the “Ask Alistair” section of my upcoming website. In the next week or so I am hoping to have them answered and then they will be on the site once it goes live… at least, that is the plan.

Thank you, everyone, for participating and making this a lot of fun. The website is coming along nicely, and I would like to give a great, big, Thank You to Zeb Jenkins, the best web master in the world.

I also need to give a big thanks to Berlin Malcom, for all the great marketing, PR and website help, Tamara Thorne, my co-author, for hooking me up with all the right people, Lauren, for being the best there is, and Lily Cavanaugh, for all the tedious research you do for me. There is no way I could do all of this myself.

So, thank you all… from the very bottom of that empty pit where my heart should be…

Horrifically yours,

Mr. Cross

4 responses to “Thank Yous and Such…

What SLAY you?

