The Horror Season


imagesCAR0ARS5

Good afternoon, Cross Talkers,

Now that I have finished the parts that I can do for the website, I have more time to do what I love to do: write. Due to a deadline on a sure-thing, I am making the collaborative project with Tamara Thorne my priority. As we go along, I will keep you updated on the progress. As of now, we are well into the second act, and it’s getting more fun to write by the page. I’m falling in love with these characters and their lives, and I’m loving every minute of being able to write with one of the greats.

I also have been able to get some of the interviews and guest blogs going. One of which is on the blog of Tamara Thorne herself. Here is my interview on her Little Blog of Horrors, where I discuss horror-writing. I had a blast:http://tamarathorne.wordpress.com/2013/09/18/thirteen-questions-with-alistair-cross-2/

If you haven’t already, go give Tamara’s author page a like on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/tamarathornebooks, as you will be seeing a lot more of us together in the future, I suspect.

Have a great evening and remember: Strangers have the best candy…

Mr. Cross

2 responses to “The Horror Season

What SLAY you?

