FIEND me on Facebook


Good evening, Cross Talkers,

My author page on Facebook is up and functioning.

There you will find my personal photos, a catalog of my poetry, updates on current and upcoming material, and ~ of course ~ the various musings of a mad and morbid mind.

You don’t even have to send me a FIEND request… just follow the link below the picture and give the page a ‘like.’

Till then, happy haunting…

~Mr. Cross~

alistair glowedge

On Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/crossalistair

What SLAY you?

