Tamara on Defending the Pen


Hello, all.

The other day I shared the link to my Halloween feature on Defending the Pen. Tonight, I am sharing my collaborator’s (Tamara Thorne.) Give it a look-see and find out why I adore this woman so much. She’s a scream. And, her answers kinda cross-pollinate my own.

Good times.

Tamara Thorne on Defending the Pen: http://yolandarenee.blogspot.com/2013/10/a-soroity-of-horror.html (If you missed mine, just scroll down and you’ll find it just beneath Tamara’s.)

ttpic

Tamara Thorne with her latest release, The Sorority, available at bookstores everywhere

Until next time…

~A.C.~

 

2 responses to “Tamara on Defending the Pen

What SLAY you?

