The Arts and Entertainment Magazine & THE EERIE DIGEST


Earlier this month, I was honored when The Arts and Entertainment Magazine & THE EERIE DIGEST approached me and invited me to do an interview for their November issue. They asked me lots of unique questions about writing, horror, and working with Tamara Thorne. I had a good time doing it. Click on the link above to read about it.

Meanwhile, I am on the coast of California, soaking up the atmosphere and preparing to head to dinner with Tamara. The stay at the cabin was an adventure to be sure, and as soon as I am back home (with the dozen or so new storylines we hope to write one day) she and I will post about it more in depth.

~Alistair~

2 responses to “The Arts and Entertainment Magazine & THE EERIE DIGEST

What SLAY you?

