CONFIRMED: Christopher Rice


th

Although I have yet to achieve my goal of meeting Stevie Nicks, I will be interviewing New York Times bestseller Christopher Rice, who’s mother, the legendary Anne Rice, is mentioned in the Stevie Nicks song, New Orleans. Baby steps…

th1

It’s a stretch, I admit, but hey… no matter how you look at it, it’s pretty cool.

6bd52774-cd03-36d2-a49b-8915448a3c7b

But really, I have read many of Christopher Rice’s novels and have been captivated by them all. Recently, he did a book signing with my collaborator, Tamara Thorne, and the two of them hit it off, and voila! Yesterday he confirmed that he would, in fact, love to be our guest on Thorne & Cross: Haunted Nights LIVE! We don’t have a definite date yet, and are booked well into the spring, but as soon as soon as I do… I will post it everywhere that’s legal, and perhaps even a few places that aren’t (watch out, Wal-Mart bathroom stalls; I’m talkin’ to you.)

Until then, our podcasts with some of the biggest names in the business are available – and we have many upcoming shows with writers and paranormal experts of the same clout. You can listen to these podcasts on iTunes or by going to the Haunted Nights LIVE! page of my website where you can also see the full guest list.

hosts

So, give us a listen at Thorne & Cross: Haunted Nights LIVE! where we discuss everything horror; from fact, to fiction, to that indiscernible area in between.

10325296_360703900753553_3540783381029669936_n

What SLAY you?

